TRAINING REGISTRATION

**Please note all of our upcoming trainings may not be listed below.  To inquire about additional trainings on our calendar not listed please email trainings@fredfinch.org**

Upcoming Trainings

Motivational Interviewing (OARS) Practice and Skills Workshop
Wed, Oct 21
Online Event
Oct 21, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Online Event
The Power of the Observer Mind and Energy Release to Heal from Addictive Behaviors: Techniques that anyone can do
Wed, Oct 21
Online Event
Oct 21, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Online Event
Poderismo: The Power of Mentorship in the Lives of Youth of Color
Thu, Oct 22
Online Event
Oct 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Online Event
Mindfulness and Nature Connection Strategies and Practices for Virtual Facilitation
Thu, Oct 22
Online Event
Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Online Event
Culturally Responsive Practices when Working with System Involved Latinx Families
Fri, Oct 23
Online Event
Oct 23, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Online Event
Understanding Trauma Informed Care, Shock and Developmental Trauma and Adverse Childhood Experiences
Fri, Oct 23
Online Event
Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 1:15 PM
Online Event
Somatic Strategies with Trauma Survivors
Mon, Oct 26
Online Event
Oct 26, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Online Event
Family Assessment, History and Life Cycle Development
Tue, Oct 27
Online Event
Oct 27, 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Online Event
Risk Assessment for Transitional Aged Youth
Wed, Oct 28
Online Event
Oct 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Online Event
De-escalation: Moving Crisis Intervention Back to Case Management
Thu, Oct 29
Online Event
Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Online Event
Law & Ethics for Social Workers and Behavioral Health Care Professionals: Update and Review
Fri, Oct 30
Online Event
Oct 30, 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Online Event
Holding Space Part 2 of 2: Racial Justice Facilitation Skills Series
Mon, Nov 02
Online Event
Nov 02, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Event
Motivational Interviewing (Day 1)
Thu, Nov 05
Online Event
Nov 05, 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Online Event
Motivational Interviewing (Day 2)
Fri, Nov 06
Online Event
Nov 06, 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Online Event
Questioning & Conflict Part 1 of 2: Racial Justice Facilitation Skills Series
Mon, Nov 16
Online Event
Nov 16, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Event
Preventing Clinical Bias for Providers Working with Youth in Social Systems
Wed, Dec 02
Online Event
Dec 02, 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Online Event
Questioning and Conflict Part 2 of 2: Racial Justice Facilitation Skills Series
Mon, Dec 07
Online Event
Dec 07, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Event
Holding Space Part 1 of 2: Racial Justice Facilitation Skills Series
Mon, Oct 19
Online Event
Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Event
Mindfulness Strategies to Help Youth Navigate Stress and Anxiety
Thu, Oct 15
Online Event
Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Online Event
The Abuse Spectrum + Helping to Heal Childhood Wounds
Tue, Oct 20
Online Event
Oct 20, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Online Event
SIGN UP NOW FOR UPDATES FROM
FRED FINCH!

© 2020 All Rights Reserved · Fred Finch Youth & Family Services 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon