TRAINING REGISTRATION

**Please note all of our upcoming trainings may not be listed below.  To inquire about additional trainings on our calendar not listed please email trainings@fredfinch.org**

Upcoming Trainings
Tue, Jul 14
Online Event
Boundaries, Boundaries, Darn those Ethical Boundaries!
How close or distant should your client relationships be?
Share
Tue, Jul 14
Online Event
Strategies for Collaborating with Schools within the Digital Media Shelter in Place Framework
Share
Wed, Jul 15
Online Event
Building Resiliency Using Energy Practices for Providers of and At-Risk Youth and Families in Times of Crisis
Share
Thu, Jul 16
Online Event
“The Empowerment Project” Facilitator Training
This is a two-day long training. Participants must attend both days.
Share
Mon, Jul 20
Online Event
The Impact of Poverty on Youth and Families
Growing up in poverty can have lasting impacts on youth and their families.
Share
Mon, Jul 20
Online Event
The Brain Science of Children's Emotions - Transforming Tears and Tantrums using Hand in Hand Parenting
Share
Tue, Jul 21
Online Event
Sexual Intimacy After Trauma
Share
Wed, Jul 22
Online Event
Strategies for Teaching Youth and Families Organizational Skills
Share
Thu, Jul 23
Online Event
Anti-Racist Practices for Staff Working within the Foster Care System - Day 1
Share
Thu, Jul 23
Online Event
Coaching Strategies for Providers with Substance using Clients
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Online Event
Anti-Racist Practices for Staff Working within the Foster Care System - Day 2
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Online Event
Tools to Build Compassionate Allyship as a White Provider
How do our own identities impact our clients?
Share
Tue, Jul 28
Online Event
Somatic Strategies with Trauma Survivors
Share
Tue, Jul 28
Online Event
Supervising During a Crisis: Managing Timely Documentation and Meeting the Clinical Needs of At Risk Youth
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Online Event
Building Relationships with Multi-System Involved Youth and Families: Collaboration, Engaging and Reframing
Share
Thu, Jul 30
Online Event
Empowering Male Clients with Gender and Culturally Responsive Practice
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Online Event
Missing Fathers: The Absent Parent Trauma
Develop a better understanding of the importance of fathers to the youth with whom we work.
Share
Tue, Aug 04
Online Event
Conflict Resolution Strategies
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Online Event
Managing Job Loss and "Work from Home" Stress During COVID-19
Explore the challenges of work-life balance!
Share
Fri, Jul 10
Online Event
Navigating Difficult Conversations with Youth about Social Injustices
Share
Tue, Jul 14
Online Event
Supervising During a Crisis: Boundaries in Service Provision with At-Risk Youth and Families
Share
SIGN UP NOW FOR UPDATES FROM
FRED FINCH!

© 2020 All Rights Reserved · Fred Finch Youth & Family Services 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon